منزل المنتجاتخزانات مياه الرشح التخزين

Vitrum انسحب الصلب خزان السائل مع سقف قبة الألومنيوم

شهادة
الصين Center Enamel Co.,Ltd الشهادات
الصين Center Enamel Co.,Ltd الشهادات
فعلا انه لمن دواعي سروري العمل مع هذه الشركة، ويمكن دائما الحصول على حل في الوقت المناسب وعلى الميزانية

—— مايكل جونسون

نوصي بشدة هذه الشركة! انا مقاول مشروع المياه والصرف الصحي، وانا سعيدة للغاية للعثور على مثل هذا المورد خزان جديرة بالثقة.

—— مارتن جاغر

الخدمة الجيدة، وصبورا جدا لمساعدتي في العثور على أفضل حل. وسوف شراء المزيد من الدبابات منها في المستقبل القريب.

—— وليام كوه

خزان GFS متين للغاية وقوي جدا بما فيه الكفاية. أعمال التركيب بسيطة وسريعة للغاية بالنسبة لوظيفة العمل هذه. وعموما ، يوصي دبابة GFS

—— اتش دبليو تشوا

ابن دردش الآن

Vitrum انسحب الصلب خزان السائل مع سقف قبة الألومنيوم

الصين Vitrum انسحب الصلب خزان السائل مع سقف قبة الألومنيوم المزود
Vitrum انسحب الصلب خزان السائل مع سقف قبة الألومنيوم المزود

صورة كبيرة :  Vitrum انسحب الصلب خزان السائل مع سقف قبة الألومنيوم

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: CEC TANKS
إصدار الشهادات: ISO 9001:2008, AWWA D103 , OSHA , BSCI
رقم الموديل: w

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
الأسعار: $5000~$20000 one set
تفاصيل التغليف: رغوة البولي ايثيلين بين كل صفحتين من الصلب ؛ لوح خشبي وخشب
وقت التسليم: 10-30 يوما بعد تلقي الودائع
شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T
القدرة على العرض: مجموعات 60 شهريا
اتصل
مفصلة وصف المنتج
يكسو سماكة: 0.25 مم ~ 0.40 مم ، اثنان طبقة من الطلاء الداخلية والخارجية التصاق: 450N/سم 3،
خدمة الحياة: سنوات إيه ثري زيرو درجة فولاذيّ: فن 310
سقف متاح: الزجاج تنصهر السطح الصلب، سقف ألومنيوم سقف حكومة الفلبين، سقف غشاء حجم اللوح: 2.4M * 1.2M
حمض القلوية والدليل: يناسب الطلاء القياسية PH3-PH11، طلاء خاص يناسب PH1-PH14 تطبيقات: المياه ، مياه الصرف الصحي ، هاضم ، مفاعل ، الحبوب ، الحمأة ، المواد الكيميائية
Capactiy المتاحة: 20 م 3 إلى 200 م 3 ميزة: صديقة للبيئة ، المتانة
سهلة التنظيف: على نحو سلس ، لامعة ، خاملة ، مكافحة التصاق سمك ألواح الصلب: 3 مم - 12 مم ، يعتمد على القطر والارتفاع
التركيب: بواسطة آلة الرفع أو القطب الصلب ، سريع في التثبيت سلامة التآكل: ممتازة
فترة الضمان: 2 سنوات مجانا
تسليط الضوء:

condensate storage tank

,

water holding tanks

انسحب خزانات الصلب الراشح التخزين مع مقاومة التآكل كبيرة

مقدمة المنتج

تصنع صهاريج تخزين الصلب المرتشح من الفولاذ المصنوع من الزجاج المصهر من الصلب ، والمواد المانعة للتسرب ، والمسامير ، والتي تجمع بين قوة ومرونة الفولاذ ومقاومة التآكل في الزجاج. أصبحت تكنولوجيا تنصهر الزجاج إلى الفولاذ هي الأعلى في خزانات تخزين العصارة.

يمكن تخصيص قدرات صهاريج الصلب المرشّح المصقول من 20 متر مكعب إلى 20000 متر مكعب ، لتلبية الطلبات المختلفة من مشغلي المكب. عمر الخزانات المُرَشَّبة المصنوعة من الصلب المُثبت بمسامير لديها أكثر من 30 عامًا من العمر التشغيلي ويمكن استخدامها لتخزين المادة المرتشحة من PH 1 - 14.

حول مركز المينا

إن Center Enamel Co.، Ltd ليست فقط أول مصنع ومورد لخزانات الزجاج المصهر إلى الصلب في الصين ، بل هي أيضًا الشركة المصنعة لخزانات الزجاج المصهر إلى الصلب الأكثر خبرة في كل آسيا. تتوافق معايير التصميم والهندسة لخزانات مركز Enamel Glass-Fused-to-Steel مع نظام AWWA D103-09 و OSHA و ISO / EN 28765 و NSF61 و API و NFPA. تستخدم خزانات CEC الزجاجية المنصهرة إلى الصلب على نطاق واسع في مياه الشرب / مياه الشرب ، النفايات السائلة الصناعية ، مياه الصرف الصحي البلدية ، الطاقة الحيوية ، مكملات القمامة ، الزراعة ، التطبيقات. حتى عام 2018 ، تم تصدير خزانات مركز المينا الزجاجية المصهرة إلى الصلب إلى أكثر من 45 دولة بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا وكندا وماليزيا وإندونيسيا وروسيا والإمارات العربية المتحدة وبنما والهند وجنوب إفريقيا إلخ. خدمة كسب لنا الاعتراف في جميع أنحاء العالم.

خزانات تخزين الصلب المرتشح

فترة البناء قصيرة ، حل خزان فعالة من حيث التكلفة

مقاومة التآكل متفوقة ، خدمة الحياة أكثر من 30 سنوات

سهلة التركيب ، لا حاجة لمعدات التثبيت الكبيرة و / أو العمالة الماهرة للغاية

يمكن توسيع حجم الخزان بسهولة

يمكن تفكيكها وإزالتها ونقلها

مظهر أنيق ، يمكن تخصيص لون خزان

خزانات تخزين المادة المرتشحة المصنوعة من الصلب المصقول مع مقاومة التآكل العظيمة مقدمة المنتج خزانات تخزين المواد المرتشحة المصنوعة من الصلب المصقول مصنوعة من الزجاج المصهر إلى الصلب ، ومانعات التسرب والبراغي ، والتي تجمع بين قوة ومرونة الفولاذ ومقاومة التآكل للزجاج. أصبحت تكنولوجيا تنصهر الزجاج إلى الفولاذ هي الأعلى في خزانات تخزين العصارة. يمكن تخصيص قدرات صهاريج الصلب المرشّح المصقول من 20 متر مكعب إلى 20000 متر مكعب ، لتلبية الطلبات المختلفة من مشغلي المكب. عمر الخزانات المُرَشَّبة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المُثبت بمسامير لديها أكثر من 30 عامًا من العمر التشغيلي ، ويمكن استخدامها لتخزين المادة المرتشحة من PH 1 - 14. نبذة عن Center Enamel Center Enamel Co. المورد في الصين ، ولكن أيضًا الشركة المصنعة لخزانات الزجاج المصهر إلى الصلب الأكثر خبرة في كل آسيا تتوافق معايير التصميم والهندسة لخزانات مركز Enamel Glass-Fused-to-Steel مع نظام AWWA D103-09 و OSHA و ISO / EN 28765 و NSF61 و API و NFPA. تستخدم خزانات CEC الزجاجية المنصهرة إلى الصلب على نطاق واسع في مياه الشرب / مياه الشرب ، النفايات السائلة الصناعية ، مياه الصرف الصحي البلدية ، الطاقة الحيوية ، مكملات القمامة ، الزراعة ، التطبيقات. حتى عام 2018 ، تم تصدير خزانات مركز المينا الزجاجية المصهرة إلى الصلب إلى أكثر من 45 دولة بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأستراليا وكندا وماليزيا وإندونيسيا وروسيا والإمارات العربية المتحدة وبنما والهند وجنوب إفريقيا إلخ. خدمة كسب لنا الاعتراف في جميع أنحاء العالم. صهاريج تخزين الصلب المُرَشَّحَة المُثبَّتة: فترة بناء قصيرة ، حل خزان فعال من حيث التكلفة ، مقاومة تآكل فائقة ، عمر الخدمة أكثر من 30 عامًا سهلة التركيب ، لا حاجة لمعدات التثبيت الكبيرة و / أو العمال المهرة للغاية يمكن توسيع حجم الخزان بسهولة تفكيكها وإزالتها ونقلها أنيقة المظهر ، يمكن تخصيص لون خزان

تفاصيل الاتصال
Center Enamel Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Miss.Melody wong

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsLeachate Storage Tanks

Vitrum Bolted Steel Liquid Storage Tank With Aluminum Dome Roof

Certification
Good quality Waste Water Storage Tanks for sales
Good quality Waste Water Storage Tanks for sales
It is really a great pleasure to work with this company ,I can always get the solution timely and on budget

—— Micheal Jonson

Highly recommend this company ! I am a water and wastewater project contractor ,.I am so glad to find such a trustworthy tank supplier .

—— Martin Jäger

Good service ,very patient to help me find the best solution .I will buy more tanks from them in the near future .

—— William Koh

The GFS tank are very durable and very strong enough. The installation work are very simple and rapid for this work job. Overall, the GFS tank are highly recommend

—— HW Chua

I'm Online Chat Now

Vitrum Bolted Steel Liquid Storage Tank With Aluminum Dome Roof

China Vitrum Bolted Steel Liquid Storage Tank With Aluminum Dome Roof supplier

Large Image :  Vitrum Bolted Steel Liquid Storage Tank With Aluminum Dome Roof

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: CEC TANKS
Certification: ISO 9001:2008, AWWA D103 , OSHA , BSCI
Model Number: W

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1set
Price: $5000~$20000 one set
Packaging Details: PE poly-foam between each two steel plates ; wooden pallet and wooden
Delivery Time: 10-30 days after deposit received
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Supply Ability: 60 sets per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Coating Thickness: 0.25mm~0.40mm , Two Layer Of Coating Internal And External Adhesion: 3,450N/cm
Service Life: ≥30 Years Steel Grade: ART 310
Roof Available: Glass Fused Steel Roof , Membrane Roof, Aluminum Roof , GRP Roof Size Of Panel: 2.4M * 1.2M
Acid And Alkalinity Proof: Standard Coating Suits For PH3 - PH11, Special Coating Suits For PH1 - PH14 Applications: Water , Waste Water, Digester , Reactor , Grain , Sludge , Chemicals
Capactiy Available: 20 M3 To 20,000 M3 Feature: Eco-friendly, Durability
Easy To Clean: Smooth, Glossy, Inert, Anti-adhesion Steel Plates Thickness: 3mm - 12mm , Depends On The Diameter & Height
Installation: By Jacking Machine Or Steel Pole, Fast In Installation Corrosion Integrity: Excellent
Warranty Period: 2 Years Free Of Charge

Bolted Steel Leachate Storage Tanks With Great Corrosion Resistance

 

 

Product Introduction

 

Bolted steel leachate storage tanks are made of Glass-Fused-to-Steel, sealant, and bolts, which combine the strength and flexibility of steel and the corrosion resistance of glass. Glass-fused-to-steel technology has become the premium in leachate storage tanks.

 

The capacities of bolted steel leachate tanks could be customized from 20m3 to 20000m3, to meet different requests from the landfill operators. Our bolted steel leachate tanks have more than 30 years service life and can be used for storing leachate of PH 1 - 14.

 

About Center Enamel

 

Center Enamel Co., Ltd is not only the first Glass-Fused-to-Steel Tanks manufacturer and supplier in China, but also the most experienced Glass-Fused-to-Steel tanks manufacturer in all of Asia. Center Enamel Glass-Fused-to-Steel tanks engineering & design, product testing and quality system are in strict accordance with AWWA D103-09, OSHA, ISO/EN 28765, NSF61, API and NFPA etc. international standards. CEC Glass-Fused-to-Steel tanks are widely used in drinking/potable water, industrial effluents, municipal sewage, bio-energy, landfill leachate, agriculture etc. applications. Until 2018, Center Enamel Glass-Fused-to-Steel tanks have been exported to more than 45 countries including USA, Australia, Canada, Malaysia, Indonesia, Russia, UAE, Panama, India and South Africa etc. The superior product quality and prompt service gain us worldwide recognition.

 

 

 

Bolted Steel Leachate Storage Tanks:

Short construction period, cost-effective tank solution

Superior corrosion resistance, service life is more than 30 years

Easy to install, no need for big installation equipment and/or very skilled labors

Tank volume can be easily expanded

It can be dismantled, removed and relocated

Elegant appearance, tank color can be customized

 

Bolted Steel Leachate Storage Tanks With Great Corrosion Resistance     Product Introduction Bolted steel leachate storage tanks are made of Glass-Fused-to-Steel, sealant and bolts, which combine the strength and flexibility of steel and the corrosion resistance of glass. Glass-fused-to-steel technology has become the premium in leachate storage tanks.   The capacities of bolted steel leachate tanks could be customized from 20m3 to 20000m3, to meet different requests from the landfill operators. Our bolted steel leachate tanks have more than 30 years service life, and can be used for storing leachate of PH 1 - 14.   About Center Enamel  Center Enamel Co., Ltd is not only the first Glass-Fused-to-Steel Tanks manufacturer and supplier in China, but also the most experienced Glass-Fused-to-Steel tanks manufacturer in all of Asia. Center Enamel Glass-Fused-to-Steel tanks engineering & design, product testing and quality system are in strict accordance with AWWA D103-09, OSHA, ISO/EN 28765, NSF61, API and NFPA etc. international standards. CEC Glass-Fused-to-Steel tanks are widely used in drinking/potable water, industrial effluents, municipal sewage, bio-energy, landfill leachate, agriculture etc. applications. Until 2018, Center Enamel Glass-Fused-to-Steel tanks have been exported to more than 45 countries including USA, Australia, Canada, Malaysia, Indonesia, Russia, UAE, Panama, India and South Africa etc. The superior product quality and prompt service gain us worldwide recognition.      Bolted Steel Leachate Storage Tanks: Short construction period, cost-effective tank solution Superior corrosion resistance, service life is more than 30 years Easy to install, no need for big installation equipment and/or very skilled labors Tank volume can be easily expanded It can be dismantled, removed and relocated Elegant appearance, tank color can be customized

Contact Details
Center Enamel Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Miss.Melody wong

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)